Thoughts from Jane on arts & digital.

Jane Finnis

This is the longer version of a think piece on digital that I did for the new Audience Finder project. It was published to coincide with a whole set of extremely useful new (free) resources that were produced by Culture24 and address some of the most commonly shared digital sticking points such as: mobile change, SEO, Google Analytics segmentation and social media evaluation. They were commissioned by The Audience Agency as part of their Audience Focus project. Get them here.

*    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *    *

I am a digital immigrant and I am fluent in webtalk.  I love sci-fi, nerdy conferences and Lord Of The Rings. I have an online presence on Twitter, Foursquare, Facebook, Flickr, Linkedin and edit five different WordPress blogs. I daily use…

View original post 2,662 more words

